top of page
Eskiz - Bu Benim Yolum.jpeg

The Istanbul-based rock and roll band Eskiz, consisting of Deniz Ağan, Uygar Çetiner and Can Tunaboylu, known for their energetic and explosive stage performances, shared the second single from their new album "Ateşle Beni", which they are preparing to release in autumn 2022.
"Bu Benim Yolum" presents a more modern  sound to the audience.
The song features Deniz Ağan on guitar and vocals, Can Tunaboylu on bass, and Uygar Çetiner on drums, with backing vocals by Batınhan Altun, Lale Kardeş and Yasemin Özler.
In addition to the first single "Halim Vaktim" and "Bu Benim Yolum", the album "Ateşle Beni", which will be showcased in the coming months with several tracks, is the first long play to come after the "Kozmik Ruh Dansı" released in 2020.
The album, which also contains new collaborations with roots dating back to the old days, was recorded at No.5 Studio under the production of Ozan Çanak.


Guitar/Vocal/Keyboard - Deniz Ağan
Drums/Tambourine/Back vocals - Uygar Çetiner
Bass/Keyboard - Can Tunaboylu
Backing vocals -
Batınhan Altun, Lale Kardeş, Yasemin Özler

Recorded by - Ozan Çanak (no5)
Mix/Mastering Ozan Çanak

Tamar Records ℗ & © 2022

bottom of page